The Forgotten Realms

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Player Created Persistent NWN2 Role-Playing World

+13
Keeper
Papadragonb
Solarina
DeathsAdversary
Nephtys
rbizzle0511
parad0xia
A_Roleplayer
Maskedshini
Shyntra
Prince Of Burgerland
Gottmörder
deceptive illusions
17 posters

Introductions

deceptive illusions
    deceptive illusions

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post  deceptive illusions Thu Feb 02, 2012 3:44 pm

I thought it might be good for people to introduce themselves. However I'm familiar with many people here, others may not be. I will start then.

I am a 23 years old student from Norway, where I study philosophy. I also study Japanese off my official studies, and I enjoy reading informal books. Generally I am a balanced person, but I'm not afraid to come of as negative or cynical if that is what is required to get my point across. I have firm principles I stand on, which I never move away from, unless someone gives me a pretty good reason to.

For me, music is a natural extension of myself. I mostly listen to metal, of most sub genres or powerful orchestras. I enjoy watching anime and TV shows, movies and anime, more so than the regular person, it is sort of my 2nd passion.

I'm not that much into gaming anymore but I do enjoy RPGs now and then. My favorite games being the Mass Effect series, Baldur's Gate 2, Neverwinter Nights 2 (figures I guess heh) and Star Wars the Old Republic.
    Gottmörder
    Gottmörder

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post  Gottmörder Mon Feb 13, 2012 9:24 am

This was a terrible idea and I hate you forever for it. Nevertheless I'll go second.